Checking your link…
It may have expired, already been used, or been replaced by a newer one. Ask the person who sent it to send you a new link from the String app.
We've sent you one text to confirm. You'll hear from String again only if 's safety check-in expires without them confirming they're safe.
Reply STOP to any message from String to opt out.
Example page. This is the form a safety contact sees when they open the link someone sent them. The name is a placeholder and the form can't be submitted.
uses String, a dating app, and can start a safety check-in before a date. If they don't confirm they're safe before the timer runs out, String can text you so you can check on them.
String will never text you unless you agree below.